KCSSF is proud to announce 2017 KCSSF Award Recipient. 수상부문 장학금 수여자명 Name 전공 학교 SK Group $3,000 조현석 Cho, Tim Hyun Seok Immunology and Infections Honours (4th) Univ. of Alberta Goryeo Medical Foundation $3,000 이현기 Lee, Alex Life Science specialization (3rd) Queen's Univ. Green Cross $2,000 양효석 Yang, Joseph Hyoseok Medicine (1st) Queen's Univ. CS Wind $2,000 최성수 Choi, Sung Soo (Sean) 2nd year Ph.D. candidate in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Univ. of Toronto Lee